Conference Committee

Special thanks to the Recovery Oriented Community Collaboration (ROCC) for serving as the 2015 Recovery Capital Conference Committee.

Lori Holleran Steiker University High School
Sierra Castedo UT Center for Students in Recovery
Robin Peyson Communities for Recovery
Rob Hammett Teen and Family Services
Sapna Aggarwal Sage Recovery
Angie Johnson SRC Austin
Joseph Sanchez Recovery Alliance of Austin & RecoveryPeople
Jason Howell RecoveryPeople